Our People | Multifamily Brokers

Name

Title

Contact

Brian Bjornson Managing Director
Chairman of the Board
503.225.8438
brianb@norris-stevens.com
Cameron Mercer Broker
503.225.8456
cameronm@norris-stevens.com
Charles Conrow Senior Broker
503.225.8439
charlesc@norris-stevens.com
Chase Brand Broker
503.225.8491
chaseb@norris-stevens.com
David Chatfield Broker
503.225.8487
davidc@norris-stevens.com
David Keys Executive Vice President
Multi-Family Properties
Secretary
503.223.3171
davidk@norris-stevens.com
Kirk Ward Vice President
Senior Broker
503.225.8448
kirkw@norris-stevens.com
Ru Budhi Multifamily Broker
503.225.8454
rbudhi@norris-stevens.com
Todd VanDomelen Vice President
Senior Broker
503.225.8475
toddv@norris-stevens.com