Our People | Commercial Brokers

Name

Title

Contact

Bob Stutte Senior Consultant
503.223.3171
bobs@norris-stevens.com
Brad Macomber Broker
503.225.8481
bradm@norris-stevens.com
Charles Conrow Senior Broker
503.225.8439
charlesc@norris-stevens.com
Charlie Digregorio Senior Broker
503.225.8468
charlied@norris-stevens.com
Dean Wier Senior Broker
503.225.8482
deanw@norris-stevens.com
Doug Carter Broker
503.225.8499
DougC@norris-stevens.com
Duane Link Senior Broker
503.225.8465
duanel@norris-stevens.com
Fritz Benz Broker
503.225.8462
fritzb@norris-stevens.com
Greg Nesting Partner-at-Large
Senior Broker
503.225.8440
gregn@norris-stevens.com
Henry Bishop Broker
503.416.8405
henryb@norris-stevens.com
Luis Martin del Campo Broker
503.416.8422
luism@norris-stevens.com
Nicholas Chessar Broker
503.225.8469
nickc@norris-stevens.com
Raymond Duchek Senior Broker
503.225.8492
raymondd@norris-stevens.com
Rich Sabel Senior Broker
503.225.8488
richs@norris-stevens.com
Scott Finney Senior Broker
503.225.8431
scottf@norris-stevens.com
Thomas McDowell Vice President
Senior Broker
503.225.8473
tomm@norris-stevens.com
Tim Budelman Broker
503.225.8472
timb@norris-stevens.com
Tim Mitchell President
503.223.3171
timm@norris-stevens.com
Tim Pfeiffer Broker
503.225.8455
timp@norris-stevens.com
Todd VanDomelen Vice President
Senior Broker
503.225.8475
toddv@norris-stevens.com