Our People | All Employees

Name

Title

Contact

Avery Williams Marketing Coordinator 503.223.3171
info@norris-stevens.com
Barbara Moshofsky Multifamily Graphic Design 503.223.3171
barbaram@norris-stevens.com
Bob Stutte Senior Consultant 503.223.3171
bobs@norris-stevens.com
Brad Macomber Senior Broker 503.225.8481
bradm@norris-stevens.com
Brian Bjornson Managing Director 503.225.8438
brianb@norris-stevens.com
Brian Martin Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
brianm@norris-stevens.com
Bruce Soihr Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
bruces@norris-stevens.com
Cam Chatfield Broker 503.225.8487
camc@norris-stevens.com
Cameron Mercer Broker 503.225.8456
cameronm@norris-stevens.com
Charles Conrow Senior Broker 503.225.8439
charlesc@norris-stevens.com
Charlie Digregorio Senior Broker 503.225.8468
charlied@norris-stevens.com
Chase Brand Broker 503.225.8491
chaseb@norris-stevens.com
David Hamilton Executive Vice President 503.225.8470
davidh@norris-stevens.com
David Keys Executive Vice President 503.223.3171
davidk@norris-stevens.com
Deana Silveria Corporate Accountant 503.223.3171
notavail@norris-stevens.com
Doug Carter Broker 503.225.8499
DougC@norris-stevens.com
Duane Link Senior Broker 503.225.8465
duanel@norris-stevens.com
Fritz Benz Broker 503.225.8462
fritzb@norris-stevens.com
Gabe Schnitzer Broker 503.225.8443
gabes@norris-stevens.com
Georgia Boukhari Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
georgiab@norris-stevens.com
Greg Nesting Partner-at-Large 503.225.8440
gregn@norris-stevens.com
Harlan Masters IT Manager 503.223.3171
info@norris-stevens.com
Henry Bishop Broker 503.416.8405
henryb@norris-stevens.com
Janet Coffman Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
janetc@norris-stevens.com
Kirk Ward Vice President 503.225.8448
kirkw@norris-stevens.com
Kristine Pittman Lease Administrator 503.223.3171
kristinep@norris-stevens.com
Lisa Walker Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
lisaw@norris-stevens.com
Loyda Timmons Commercial Property Manager 503.223.3171
loydat@norris-stevens.com
Luis Martin del Campo Broker 503.416.8422
luism@norris-stevens.com
Maria Garces Receptionist 503.223.3171
reception@norris-stevens.com
Nicholas Chessar Broker 503.225.8469
nickc@norris-stevens.com
Raymond Duchek Senior Broker 503.225.8492
raymondd@norris-stevens.com
Rich Sabel Senior Broker 503.225.8488
richs@norris-stevens.com
Ru Budhi Multifamily Broker 503.225.8454
rbudhi@norris-stevens.com
Scott Finney, SOIR Senior Broker, Vice President of Industrial Properties 503.225.8431
scottf@norris-stevens.com
Thomas McDowell Vice President 503.225.8473
tomm@norris-stevens.com
Tim Budelman Senior / Principal Broker 503.225.8472
timb@norris-stevens.com
Tim Mitchell President 503.223.3171
timm@norris-stevens.com
Tim Pfeiffer Broker 503.225.8455
timp@norris-stevens.com
Todd VanDomelen Vice President 503.225.8475
toddv@norris-stevens.com
Tom Davies Vice President 503.225.8449
tomd@norris-stevens.com